Wish list

{ 10.23.04, 12:08 p.m. }

◊ It's been too long since I made a wish list. Since my birthday's only a month from Christmas, I usually ask for a single present that covers both events. I tend to get better stuff that way. But I think maybe it's time for an itemized list.

  1. I'd like to fast-forward through the next few quarters of school with a GPA good enough to transfer with.
  2. I'd like to not live in or near San Jose. My suburb is close enough to SJ that you can practically smell it from my front porch.
  3. I'd like to stop waking up sore from grinding my teeth in my sleep.
  4. I'd like to go back to never remembering my dreams.
  5. I'd like to patch together friendships that are falling apart from neglect or inconvenience.
  6. I'd like to glue my family back together so it works this time.
  7. I'd also like new glasses, gift certificates to Streetlight Records and the last work done on my Camaro so I can have it back.
  8. And I want a pony.

previousnextrandom