Monkey Kingdom

{ 06.12.04, 7:52 p.m. }

◊ Dean is slowly moving his book review/web diary archives over to Diaryland. You should read them. It's fascinating to go through his older entries, because it really sounds like he used to do nothing but drink Bloody Marys, read, and observe the lunatics who shop at the used bookstore where he works, and somehow make it entertaining to read about.

Uh ... I'm exaggerating, so please don't comb through my archives pointing out all the retarded stuff I've written, OK? Thanks.

Anyway, I bet Dean's really glad to have me around, getting him hooked on candy and ice cream, playing his video games and eating his food and making fun of him and messing up his hair and just generally using up all his free time and probably most of his money, too.

Wouldn't anyone be?

previousnextrandom