I fold cheesecakes

{ 08.27.03, 4:14 p.m. }

◊ Yay! One of my zines came with a centerfold! It's a picture of one of the chicks from Suicide Girls. It's up on my wall now. Classy. If only Suicide Girls had a calendar, then I could really go for that "tasteless adolescent male" decor. Just get me some Metallica posters...

...and burn them. Hah! Like I'd really have Metallica posters, even as a joke! I'd rather scrape off all my skin with a torn beer can than have anything Metallica-related in my house.

Huh. Variety in spam. Instead of getting another offer for pills meant to enlarge my "fuckrod" (Where exactly is that located on a woman? In the dresser next to her bed?), I have recently been informed that I qualify for a free glucose meter. And here I was just thinking that maybe my glucose levels could be to blame for my foul mouth and short attention span.

Anyway, if you'll excuse me, I have to sell drugs to that biscuit.

previousnextrandom