Quiz monster

{ 02.20.04, 11:51 a.m. }

◊ Found a quiz over at Idiot Milk's blogging digs and had to take it myself.

This means I'm a chain-smoking weasel with entirely too much attitude, a million acid quips and a knack for getting in over my head.

Awesome.

(My boyfriend spotted this, tried the quiz and ended up being Spider Jerusalem from Transmetropolitan. Now that I think about it, that makes perfect sense.)

Go ahead and find out What Gritty No-Nonsense Comic Book Character You Are.

Oh, and did you hear about the latest news of FBI and Recording Industry of Association of America fucktardedness? They want software developers to slap the FBI copyright warning onto CDs, movies, games and software.

The best part is that the VP of antipiracy at the RIAA claims that piracy hurts music store clerks. Never in my life did I think I'd hear of something that music store clerks would give a shit about.

previousnextrandom