Innocent when you dream

{ 01.27.04, 7:40 p.m. }

◊ My boyfriend crashed out pretty early last night. I stayed up reading for a couple of hours.

Every once in a while I'd look over at my boyfriend as he slept. He looked downright angelic, probably because he was unconscious and couldn't plot anything.

He reached over for my hand at one point. I leaned over to see if he was waking up, but he was still breathing slow and deep. An air raid siren wouldn't stir him.

I moved my arm where he could reach it. He took my hand in his and rolled over so my arm was wrapped around him. He threaded his fingers through mine and sighed.

His face was smooth and innocent with peaceful sleep. He looked so sweet and gentle. I smiled.

Then, without waking, he slid my hand down to his crotch and pressed it hard against his growing erection.

previousnextrandom