Fuzzy Puppet House Party

{ 10.22.03, 2:50 p.m. }

◊ No! Ads on TV! For My Little Pony!

That's just wrong.

Really, I can't think of anything to type. I just wanted to share the phrase "Fuzzy Puppet House Party" with everyone.

No! Wait! I though of something.

So I have a question that may make me seem weird and un-American:

What do people eat?

'Cause when I moved in with my then-boyfriend, I went vegetarian. Then we broke up and he moved out and now I stare into the fridge, knowing that even though it's full, there's nothing to eat. I've been living on coffee and bagels and donuts and cigarettes for the past couple of weeks.

When I have friends over, I never have anything to feed them. It's not that I don't have food; I just never have anything that they consider edible.

What am I doing wrong?

I know what I do not get to eat today. I don't get to eat a chicken gordita. I didn't realize Taco Bell had fucked up my order until I got home and found some bizarre concoction involving a tortilla, a taco shell, sour cream, cheese used as some kind of glue, and something I think was supposed to be beef, instead of the gordita I had been fantasizing about all day.

It was delicious, but it sure wasn't a gordita.

And speaking of fantasizing, what the hell is up with me? I've taken advantage of myself, like, three times already today! I guess I really am irresistible.

[Seven minutes later]

Make that four times.

previousnextrandom