Hot older woman

{ 08.24.03, 9:00 p.m. }

◊ I don't feel like I rock today. I feel tired. I went to the beach with Lil today and swam around and got sexually assaulted by slimy kelp. Naaasty.

I went to a party last night and Lil got to shoot down the braggy 19-year-old who had mentioned to her that he found me attractive. I was oblivious, as always; I was staggering drunkenly down the street to admire a sexy classic Camaro while they talked.

"I think she's a little old for you," Lil said to him. She probably did not say this gently.

"How old is she?"

"23." (A lie! I am 22. But he doesn't need to know that.)

"That's not so old."

She just giggled at him.

If by some freak accident you're reading this, kid, and you know who you are: you're cute enough, but Jesus you talk too much. You do not score points with women by trying to outdo them every time they say something. You especially do not win them over by talking so much that they don't have a chance to say anything.

And 19? Honey, I don't think so.

previousnextrandom